Michael Burcham,  President and CEO LinkedIn m@ec.co

Michael Burcham
President and CEO
LinkedIn
m@ec.co

Sam Lingo,  Chief Operating Officer LinkedIn s@ec.co

Sam Lingo
Chief Operating Officer
LinkedIn
s@ec.co

Marty Craighead,  Executive Assistant marty.craighead@ec.co

Marty Craighead, 
Executive Assistant
marty.craighead@ec.co

John Murdock,  Director of Education john.murdock@ec.co

John Murdock, 
Director of Education
john.murdock@ec.co

 
Robbie Goldsmith,  Community Engagement LinkedIn robbie.goldsmith@ec.co

Robbie Goldsmith, 
Community Engagement
LinkedIn
robbie.goldsmith@ec.co

Mitch Evans, Director, Jumpstart Foundry mitch@jsf.co

Mitch Evans,
Director, Jumpstart Foundry
mitch@jsf.co

Jeff Loucks,  Mentor Coordinator jeff.loucks@ec.co

Jeff Loucks
Mentor Coordinator
jeff.loucks@ec.co

Scott Rouse,  Entrepreneur-in-Residence, PitchFixer Scott.Rouse@ec.co

Scott Rouse
Entrepreneur-in-Residence, PitchFixer
Scott.Rouse@ec.co

 
Johnathan Jones,  Facility and Technology Director, Photographer in Residence johnathan.jones@ec.co

Johnathan Jones
Facility and Technology Director, Photographer in Residence
johnathan.jones@ec.co

Jessica Hill, Graphic and Web Design jessica.hill@ec.co

Jessica Hill,
Graphic and Web Design
jessica.hill@ec.co

Jared Marquette,  Business Partnerships jared.marquette@ec.co

Jared Marquette, 
Business Partnerships
jared.marquette@ec.co

Kelli Blackshear,  Community Coordinator kelli.blackshear@ec.co

Kelli Blackshear, 
Community Coordinator
kelli.blackshear@ec.co