Stuart McWhorter  President and CEO stuart.mcwhorter@ec.co

Stuart McWhorter 
President and CEO
stuart.mcwhorter@ec.co

Sam Lingo Chief Operating Officer LinkedIn s@ec.co

Sam Lingo
Chief Operating Officer
LinkedIn
s@ec.co

julia polk chief program officer julia.polk@ec.co

julia polk
chief program officer
julia.polk@ec.co

John Murdock director of education john.murdock@ec.co

John Murdock
director of education
john.murdock@ec.co

Marty Craighead Executive Assistant marty.craighead@ec.co

Marty Craighead
Executive Assistant
marty.craighead@ec.co

brenda phillips food company cafe@ec.co

brenda phillips
food company
cafe@ec.co

Robbie Goldsmith, Community Engagement robbie.goldsmith@ec.co

Robbie Goldsmith,
Community Engagement
robbie.goldsmith@ec.co

Kelli Nowers community coordinator kelli.nowers@ec.co

Kelli Nowers
community coordinator
kelli.nowers@ec.co

Jared Marquette Business Partnerships jared.marquette@ec.co

Jared Marquette
Business Partnerships
jared.marquette@ec.co

Jeff Loucks Mentor Coordinator jeff.loucks@ec.co

Jeff Loucks
Mentor Coordinator
jeff.loucks@ec.co

gradi ellis  GRAPHIC DESIGN gradi.elli@EC.CO 

gradi ellis 
GRAPHIC DESIGN
gradi.elli@EC.CO 

jennifer joy jernigan jennifer.jernigan@EC.CO 

jennifer joy jernigan
jennifer.jernigan@EC.CO 

heather mcbee project music program director HEATHER.MCBEE@EC.CO

heather mcbee
project music program director
HEATHER.MCBEE@EC.CO

Scott Rouse Entrepreneur-in-Residence, PitchFixer scott.rouse@EC.CO

Scott Rouse
Entrepreneur-in-Residence, PitchFixer
scott.rouse@EC.CO